top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

First Frost

On my way to holiday dinners I always stop to look at the snow falling under the street lights. I love how peaceful it makes the world seem. I hate the cold and I spend most of my time indoors during the winter wrapped in a warm blanket... but the snow is beautiful and you need to make sure to enjoy the white bliss while we can.

This shoot is featuring BellePoses exclusive for Winter Is Coming!

Also November LUXE BOX!!!!!

Head – CATWA HEAD AnnaGrey Eyes – CATWA Mesh Eyes Body – Slink Hourglass Visit SLink Hands – SLink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture & Eligant Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Lexy Freackles in Pineapple Appliers – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Omega Pineapple Hair – little bones. Jo *Luxe Box Exclusive* Dress – Jeune by Rowne.Nika Bodice Dress - Deluxe *Luxe Box Exclusive*

Shoes - ::ROC:: Lace Up Heel

Shoulder Cape - *COCO*_FurShoulderCape_Grey

Nails – {ZOZ} Autumn Polish @ osmopolitan

Necklace - [MANDALA]LEGACY Jewelry set_Kilimanjaro

BellePoses - Delevigne @ Winter is Coming Exclusive

bottom of page