top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

My Space

This is where you can find me when the skies are grey. I'll be dancing around blaring my music. Whether I'm relaxing or hiding, I know I'm safe and comfortable here. It's also the place where I allow myself to let go and be free. You can visit but make sure you bring me chocolate. That's your ticket in :p

I LOVE this super cute home furnishings! All of it is from Dreamscapes Decor. It makes me want to stay in and Netflix all day.

Head – CATWA HEAD AnnaGrey Eyes – CATWA Mesh Eyes Body – Slink Hourglass Visit SLink Hands – SLink AvEnhance Hands Female – casual Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Vianne Caramel Get it Inworld! Appliers – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Omega Caramel Hair – eXxEsS : BONBON Mesh Hair - A Outfit – LA PERLA -JUDITE

Nails – {ZOZ} Lynn Soft Polish @ Cosmopolitan Anniversary round! - Oct 23RD to Nov 5th

Nacklace - ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Icecream Jewellery Set

Pose - BellePoses - Alecia (Includes headphones) and Love Rings

*Cozy* Couch Vintage Blue

*Picture Panel* Trees & *Canvas Set* Nature E

*Vintage* Painted Chest & *Vintage* Painted Cabinet

*Melly* Plant Stand Pink

*Candles* Crate White B

*Vintage* Painted Cabinet Candles

bottom of page