top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

The Wonderer

Some days I go out on my own and wonder the world. It's the best way to keep my stress levels down from a hard week. Plus, You never know what adventures you might walk into. Although I have to admit that I usually end up shopping.

I've got all kind of stuff today.

Uber Find - {Reverie}

Cosmopolitan - {ZOZ}

Suicidedollz - Belleposes

Head – CATWA HEAD AnnaGrey Eyes – CATWA Mesh Eyes Body – Slink Hourglass Visit SLink Hands – SLink AvEnhance Hands Female – casual Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – MVianne Caramel Get it Inworld! Appliers – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Omega Caramel Hair – eXxEsS : CARAMEL Mesh Hair - A Dress – {Reverie} 'Ciara' Dress - Aztec Rose

Shoes – -David Heather-Coer Platforms/Nude Nails – {ZOZ} Soft Beauty Polish

Nacklace - Bens Beauty - Cansu Big Chain

Bag - -David Heather-Lars Bag/Nude

bottom of page