top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

C is for Coffee

Mesh head - LeLutka Mesh Head-LOTTE

Body - Slink Hourglass

Hands - Slink AvEnhance Hands Female - Casual

Feet - Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Skin - 7 Deadly s[K]ins - RAIN oak [4 lelutka] Get this skin!

Hair - Magika - 01 - Honey Whiskey

Eyes - *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Eyelashes -Neverforget-

Shoes - ::ROC:: Lace Up Heel

Skirt - EmilyC Skirt Lena Maitreya Slink p+h // Rose jeans

Top - LSR - Sexy Lilth Top Plain With Hud MB & Classic

Tattoos - TAOX - TaTToo Appliers Only - Kenza VG

Location : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Qeestein/12/186/1501

Everything inspires me! While shopping I found this super cute coffee station on the GHEE mainstore sim. All I could think was "Mmmmmmm cooffeee" and "Photoshoot!". It also turned out I was wearing the perfect outfit.

7 Deadly s[K]ins - RAIN oak offers different versions which allows you to change options from your hud. I'm wearing version 2 and eye brow 1. I love freckles and I also love having the option to add definition. The version 1 of the face offers a beautiful glow without freckles. Check it out for yourself! Surl for 7 Deadly S[k]ins.

bottom of page